Alresford Community Choir
Alresford Community Choir

Rehearsals

Our next rehearsals:

 

Autumn Term

2018

 

 

Monday 10th September

7.30pm

 

Monday 17th September 

7.30pm

 

Monday 24th September

7.30pm

 

Monday 1st October

7.30pm

 

Monday 8th October

7.30pm

 

Monday 15th October

7.30pm

 

Monday 22nd October

7.30pm

 

Monday 29th October

7.30pm

 

Monday 5th November

7.30pm

 

Monday 12th November

7.30pm

 

Monday 19th November

7.30pm

 

Monday 26th November

7.30pm

 

Monday 3rd December

7.30pm

 

Thursday 6th December

7.30pm

 

Friday 7th December

7pm

 

Saturday 8th December

2.30 - 4pm (Staging)

 

Concert:

A Carol For Everyone

Saturday 8th December

7.30 - 9.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

All Monday evening rehearsals are held in 

St John's Church 

New Alresford

Our Address:

Alresford Community Choir

7 Spring Way

Alresford

Hampshire

SO24 9LN

Tel: 01962 734858

Join Us!

We have now enjoyed many concerts, since our first practice session in January 2012. We have been incredibly busy and have maintained a very healthy membership of more than 120 singers.

At the beginning of each term is the best time to join the choir...but do not hesitate to come along at any time and let us know that you are interested. Or you can contact us via this link below:

 

 

join@alresfordchoir.com

 

 

and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

We will be delighted to meet you and will give you a very warm welcome!

 

 

2012-2017​

Follow us

Number of visits to this site:

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Alresford Community Choir
Registered Charity No. 1148708

This website was created by Keith Clark using 1&1 MyWebsite.